2018-19 Northland Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Northland Basketball Broadcast Schedule


Program Note:
Northland Basketball can be heard online here at SportsZone123.com and on the Sports Zone Radio mobile app (CLICK HERE to download the app on your Android or iPhone device, including phones and tablets) Some games are also broadcast in the White Mountains on 96.5 KRFM and 105.5 FM KSNX. Rotate device screen to view station information. (Schedule subject to change)

Day Date Time Game Station
Tuesday Nov. 27
5:45 pm Ganado vs Snowflake SZR
Wednesday Nov. 28
5:45 pm Show Low vs Tuba City SZR / 96.5 FM
Thursday Nov. 29
6:45 pm Blue Ridge vs Ganado
SZR
Friday Nov. 30 5:45 pm Chinle vs Holbrook
SZR
Tuesday Dec. 4
5:45 pm Show Low vs Chinle SZR / 96.5 FM
Thursday Dec. 6 TBD Choice Wireless Classic SZR
Friday Dec. 7 TBD Choice Wireless Classic SZR
Saturday Dec. 8 TBD Choice Wireless Classic SZR
Monday Dec. 10 6:45 pm Window Rock vs Wingate SZR
Wednesday Dec. 12
5:45 pm Winslow vs Tuba City SZR
Thursday Dec. 13
5:45 pm Ganado vs Alchesay
SZR
Thursday Dec. 13 7:15 pm Alchesay vs San Carlos SZR
Friday Dec. 14
5:45 pm Chinle vs Winslow SZR
Saturday Dec. 15 2:15 pm Page vs Snowflake SZR / 98.5 FM
Monday Dec. 17 5:45 pm Winslow vs Ganado SZR
Wednesday Dec. 19 2:15 pm Ganado vs Chinle SZR
Thursday Dec. 20 5:45 pm Snowflake vs Alchesay SZR / 98.5 FM
Friday Dec. 21 5:45 pm Window Rock vs Holbrook SZR
Thursday Jan. 5 5:45 pm Mon Valley vs Page SZR
Tuesday Jan. 8 5:45pm Blue Ridge vs Snowflake SZR / 98.5 FM
Thursday Jan. 10 5:45 pm Page vs Tuba City SZR
Friday Jan. 11 2:15 pm Show Low vs Blue Ridge SZR
Saturday Jan. 12 3:15 pm Snowflake vs Mon Valley SZR
Tuesday Jan. 15 5:45 pm Page vs Chinle SZR
Thursday Jan. 17 5:45 pm Tuba City vs Winslow SZR
Friday Jan. 18 5:45 pm Blue Ridge vs Holbrook SZR / 98.5 FM
Saturday Jan. 19 2:45 pm Window Rock vs Page SZR
Tuesday Jan. 22 5:45pm Mon Valley vs Chinle SZR
Thursday Jan. 24 5:45 pm Page vs Mon Valley SZR
Friday Jan. 25 5:45 pm Winslow vs Show Low SZR / 98.5 FM
Saturday Jan. 26 1:45 pm Ganado vs Tuba City SZR
Tuesday Jan. 29 5:45 pm Blue Ridge vs Show Low SZR / 98.5 FM
Wednesday Jan. 30 5:45 pm Alchesay vs Blue Ridge SZ
Thursday Jan. 31 5:45 pm Ganado vs Hopi SZR
Friday Feb. 1 5:45 pm Chinle vs Page SZR
Saturday Feb. 2 3:45 pm Window Rock vs Tuba City SZR
Thursday Jan. 7 TBD 3A North Region Tourney SZR
Friday Feb. 8 TBD 3A North Region Tourney SZR
Saturday Feb. 9 TBD 3A North Region Tourney SZR
Tuesday Feb. 12 TBD 3A Girls State Playoffs SZR
Wednesday Feb. 13 TBD 3A/2A State Playoffs SZR
Friday Feb. 15 TBD 3A State Playoffs SZR
Saturday Feb. 16 TBD 3A State Playoffs SZR
Monday Feb. 18 TBD 3A Girls Quarterfinals SZR / 98.5 FM
Tuesday Feb. 19 TBD 3A Boys Quarterfinals SZR / 98.5 FM
Friday Feb. 22 TBD 3A State Semifinals SZR / 98.5 FM
Saturday Feb. 23 TBD 3A State Championships SZR / 98.5 FM