White Mountain Baseball Broadcast Schedule



Program Note:
White Mountain Baseball can be heard online here at SportsZone123.com and on the Sports Zone Radio mobile app (CLICK HERE to download the app on your Android or iPhone device, including phones and tablets) Some games are also broadcast in the White Mountains on 98.5 KRFM and 105.5 FM KSNX. Rotate device screen to view station information. (Schedule subject to change)

Day Date Time Game Station
Friday Mar. 29
3:30 pm Show Low vs Payson SZR / 98.5 FM
Monday Apr. 1
4:00 pm Holbrook vs Blue Ridge SZR App
Tuesday Apr. 2
4:00 pm Snowflake vs Show Low
SZR / 98.5 FM
Tuesday Apr. 9 3:00 pm Blue Ridge vs Snowflake
SZR / 98.5 FM
Wednesday Apr. 10
4:00 pm Show Low vs Winslow SZR App
Friday Apr. 12 4:00 pm Show Low vs Blue Ridge SZR App
Tuesday Apr. 16 6:00 pm Payson vs Show Low SZR App
Wednesday Apr. 17 4:00 pm Snowflake vs Chino Valley SZR App
Friday Apr. 19 1:30 pm Snowflake vs Show Low SZR / 98.5 FM
Monday Apr. 22
3:00 pm Blue Ridge vs Payson SZR App
Tuesday Apr. 23
3:30 pm Show Low vs Blue Ridge
SZR  / 98. FM
Wednesday Apr. 24 3:30 pm Show Low vs Chinle  SZR App
 Tuesday  Apr. 30  4:00 pm  3A Playoffs Play In Game SZR App 
 Friday  May 3  TBD  3A Playoffs 1st Round  SZR App
 Saturday  May 4  TBD  3A Playoffs 2nd Round SZR App
 Saturday  May 11  TBD  3A Playoffs 3rd Round SZR App 
 Monday  May 13  TBD  3A Championship SZR App 
         

SZR Mobile App